Walker in Shadows: A Nine Worlds Saga

by Douglas "Dag" Rossman
ISBN: 987-1-57534-079-1

Sale price$9.95


Caught between the love-goddess Freyja and the death-goddess Hel in their struggle for possession of his spirit, the slain hero Faragrim becomes one of the living dead . . . and a hunter of trolls, some of the nastiest ones you hope never to meet! Even the elf-wizard Formindar, his niece, Aelas, and her husband, Dag Ormseeker, are drawn into the struggle before it reaches a thrilling and unexpected conclusion.

Walker in Shadows is the fourth and final book in Dag Rossman's Nine Worlds series of original Norse fiction. Paperback.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Discover Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed