Thunder Girls Adventure Collection (Boxed Set of 4 paperbacks)

by Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams
ISBN: 978-1-5344-6149-9

Sale price$31.99


From the authors of the Goddess Girls series comes the first book in a brand-new series steeped in Norse mythology, magic, adventure, and friendship!

For young Norse Goddesses, Asgard Academy is the place to be. But for Freya, Sif, Idun, and Skade, school gets complicated as the seven realms depend on their magical powers. When the safety of the realms is threatened by envious dwarves, selfish giants, and the ever-mischievous Loki, the girls will have to step up to protect those who rely on them!

This collectible boxed set includes:

Freya and the Magic Jewel
Idun and the Apples of Youth
Sif and the Dwarfs’ Treasures
Skade and the Enchanted Snow

Ages 8 - 12.  Grade 3-7.  1088 pages.  Four paperbacks.

These books are also sold individually. 

You may also like

Recently viewed