A St. Olaf Christmas in Norway

by St. Olaf Choir


This CD features the stunning collaboration between the St. Olaf Choir and the Nidaros Girls Choir. Recorded in the historic Nidaros Cathedral in Trondheim, Norway, this recording features soloist Randi Stene. CD
1. O nata lux de lumine (Canticles of Light)
2. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
3. Jeg er verdens lys
4. Light Everlasting
5. Et Barn er født i Betlehem
6. Lux Aurumque
7. O Helga Natt (Jul-sång)
8. Interlude from Rosevinduet
9. Geistliches Wiegenlied, Op. 91 no. 2
10. Julemotet
11. True Light
12. Carol of the Bells
13. Juleverset
14. O Yule, Full of Gladness
15. Jeg er så glad hver julekveld
16. O Day Full of Grace
17. Et Barn er født i Betlehem
18. Lullaby on Eve
19. Our Father
20. Hope for Resolution
21. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
22. Stay With Us
23. Beautiful Savior CD

Availability: In stock


Selected Audio Samples